Chinese Cabbage and yuba strip stir-fry

-21

-22

This is my take on the dish noodle dish I had at Slanted Door.  I stumbled upon some yuba strips at Molly Stones when I was grocery shopping.  I’ve never cooked with it before and the first time I had it was at Slanted door.

For this dish, I basically stir fried onions, garlic, Chinese cabbage, and the yuba strips in peanut oil.  I didn’t add much seasoning since the yuba strips were already seasoned.  All I added was a vegetarian oyster sauce and chili pepper.  Lastly, I added vermicelli noodles.

Leave a Reply

