Vegan Birthday Cupcakes

One of my best friends gave me vegan cupcakes for a belated birthday gift.  They are from Amia Bakery in Fremont, Ca.  They sell vegan cakes and cupcakes here but they must be pre-ordered.

Anyway, right when I walked out of the bakery, I tried a cupcake… first tasting the frosting.  OMG.  I couldn’t even believe that the frosting was VEGAN! I actually walked back to the bakery just to make sure the whole cupcake was vegan!! haha. The chocolate cupcakes were my favorite! Yum!  I’m definitely coming back here to buy my husband’s birthday cake here!!!


Leave a Reply

